top of page
HSK website banner (2160 × 1080px).png

What is HSK?

Register HSK now! 

Chinese Proficiency Test (HSK), an international standardized test of Chinese language proficiency,assesses non-native Chinese speakers’ abilities in using the Chinese language in their daily, academic and professional lives.

HSK consists of six levels, namely HSK (level I), HSK (level II), HSK (level III), HSK (level IV), HSK (level V), HSK (level VI) and  HSK (level VII-IX) .

Digital photo

-A recent ID photo in JPG format;

-Photo size is between 30 to 100KB;

-Name the file with candidate’s name and test level eg: Jason Jones HSK5.JPG

Upload File

Thanks for submitting!


Name of Account: Pinnacle Education Group

Account: 06-0241-0684634-00

Please make payment with student’s full name and test types as reference.(e.g.,Jason Jones HSK5)

⚠️ Please note that any fees and payments made are non-refundable.

⚠️ Before you make any payment, make sure you read through the refund policy on our website to avoid misunderstandings.

(Terms and conditions apply).

Screen Shot 2023-04-17 at 7.49.05 PM.png

HSK Test infomation

HSK Test fee

HSK Level 1: NZ$35
HSK Level 2:NZ$55
HSK Level 3: NZ$75
HSK Level 4: NZ$95
HSK Level 5: NZ$115
HSK Level 6: NZ$135

Admin handling fee: NZ $30 per test

Screen Shot 2023-04-17 at 8.33.56 PM.png

HSK Exams

Screen Shot 2023-04-17 at 8.48.20 PM.png

HSK Preparation Training Course

It will be offered during July school holiday. Timetable to be confirmed.
bottom of page